Das Team

Leitung

Mathias Busweiler

Mathias Busweiler

Telefon: 0561/1095-3557
E-Mail: mathias.busweiler@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Leitung

Ingrid Pontzen

Ingrid Pontzen

Telefon: 069/7947-6265
E-Mail: ingrid.pontzen@diakonie-hessen.de

Verwaltungsleitung

Thomas Blümer

Thomas Blümer

Telefon: 0561/1095-3561
E-Mail: thomas.bluemer@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Koordination

Ruth Battefeld

Ruth Battefeld

Telefon: 0561/1095-3554
E-Mail: ruth.battefeld@diakonie-hessen.de

Julia Maas

Julia Maas

Telefon: 069/7947-6246
E-Mail: julia.maas@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Referent/innen FSJ und BFD

Sandra Hagenkötter

Sandra Becker

Telefon: 069/7947-6332
E-Mail: sandra.becker@diakonie-hessen.de

Christiane Böhm-Fister

Christiane Böhm-Fister

Telefon: 0561/1095-3539
E-Mail: christiane.boehm-fister@diakonie-hessen.de

Cornelia Brummer

Cornelia Brummer

Telefon: 0561/1095-3556
Mobil: 0151/25668689
E-Mail: cornelia.brummer@diakonie-hessen.de

Carolin Carstens

Carolin Carstens

Telefon: 0561/1095-3553
E-Mail:: carolin.carstens@diakonie-hessen.de

Stefanie Deiß

Stefanie Deiß

Telefon: 069/7947-6330
E-Mail: stefanie.deiss@diakonie-hessen.de

Denise Ernst

Denise Ernst

Telefon: 0561/1095-3566
E-Mail: denise.ernst@diakonie-hessen.de

Sandra Hagenkötter

Sandra Hagenkötter

Telefon: 069/7947-6254
E-Mail: sandra.hagenkoetter@diakonie-hessen.de

Ulrike Hechler

Ulrike Hechler

Telefon: 069/7947-6316
E-Mail: ulrike.hechler@diakonie-hessen.de

Franziska Janzen

Franziska Janzen

Telefon: 069/7947-6316
E-Mail: franziska.janzen@diakonie-hessen.de

Antonia Jonas

Antonia Jonas

Telefon: 06421/6200525
Mobil: 0151/52602277
E-Mail: antonia.jonas@diakonie-hessen.de

Carlos Jung

Carlos Jung

Mobil: 0170/6507805
E-Mail: carlos.jung@diakonie-hessen.de

Jens Kauffeld

Jens Kauffeld

Telefon: 069/7947-6253
E-Mail: jens.kauffeld@diakonie-hessen.de

Nadja Matthäus-Kersten

Nadja Matthäus-Kersten

Telefon: 0561/1095-3555
E-Mail: nadja.matthaeus-kersten@diakonie-hessen.de

Ioanna Menhard

Ioanna Menhard

Telefon: 069/7947-6385
E-Mail: ioanna.menhard@diakonie-hessen.de

Barbara-Sophie Schäfer

Barbara-Sophie Schäfer

Telefon: 069/7947-6327
E-Mail: barbara-sophie.schaefer@diakonie-hessen.de

Paul Stefanowske

Paul Stefanowske

Telefon: 0561/1095-3548
Mobil: 0177/2730927 oder 0160/4060613
E-Mail: paul.stefanowske@diakonie-hessen.de

Jonas Weiß

Jonas Weiß

Telefon: 069/7947-6281
Mobil: 0151/42488095
E-Mail: jonas.weiss@diakonie-hessen.de

Christina Wilcke

Anna Zimmer

Mobil: 0151/26117539
E-Mail: anna.zimmer@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Referent/innen FÖJ/ÖBFD

Franziska Geissbühler

Franziska Geissbühler

Telefon: 0561/1095-3544
E-Mail: franziska.geissbuehler@diakonie-hessen.de

Andrea Metz

Andrea Metz

Telefon: 0561/1095-3543
E-Mail: andrea.metz@diakonie-hessen.de

Christina Ohlhus

Christina Ohlhus

Telefon: 069/7947-6255
E-Mail: christina.ohlhus@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Referent/innen BFD 27plus

Jörg Schäfer

Jörg Schäfer

Telefon: 0561/1095-3558
Mobil: 0170/6504202
E-Mail: joerg.schaefer@diakonie-hessen.de

Bettina Thörle

Bettina Thörle

Telefon: 06131/37444815
Mobil: 0151/46755575
E-Mail: bettina.thoerle@diakonie-hessen.de

Pädagogische Referent/innen International

Thomas Knierim

Freiwillig ins Ausland
Thomas Knierim


Telefon: 0561/1095-3562
E-Mail: thomas.knierim@diakonie-hessen.de

Markus Maurer

Internationale Freiwilligendienste in Deutschland
Markus Maurer


Telefon: 0561/1095-3565
E-Mail: markus.maurer@diakonie-hessen.de

Christina Wilcke

Christina Wilcke

Telefon: 06181/9862721
Mobil: 0151/68168502
E-Mail: christina.wilcke@diakonie-hessen.de

Team Verwaltung

Birgit Greitzke

Birgit Greitzke

Telefon: 069/7947-6328
E-Mail: birgit.greitzke@diakonie-hessen.de

Sigrid Hoffmann

Sigrid Hoffmann

Telefon: 0561/1095-3540
E-Mail: sigrid.hoffmann@diakonie-hessen.de

Thomas Jahnke

Thomas Jahnke

Telefon: 0561/1095-35‎45
E-Mail: thomas.jahnke@diakonie-hessen.de
Lisa Klann

Lisa Klann

Telefon: 0561/1095-3546
E-Mail: lisa.klann@diakonie-hessen.de

Leo Koch

Leonor Koch

Telefon: 0561/1095-3552
E-Mail: leonor.koch@diakonie-hessen.de

Carina Pfeiffer

Carina Pfeiffer

Telefon: 0561/1095-3532
E-Mail: carina.pfeiffer@diakonie-hessen.de

Silvia Rößler

Silvia Rößler

Telefon: 0561/1095-3551
E-Mail: silvia.roessler@diakonie-hessen.de

Irina Schneider

Irina Schneider

Telefon: 069/7947-6257
E-Mail: irina.schneider@diakonie-hessen.de

Birgit Strehl

Birgit Strehl

Telefon: 0561/1095-3537
E-Mail: birgit.strehl@diakonie-hessen.de

Annette Zinngrebe

Annette Zinngrebe

Telefon: 0561/1095-3563
E-Mail: annette.zinngrebe@diakonie-hessen.de